Canadian Mineral Analysts / Analystes canadiensdes minéraux



2020-2021 Corporate Members
Thank you to these Corporate Members for their support of the CMA.

Prolite Systems Inc.
20127 113B Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z1 Canada
Tel. (604) 460-8250
Contact: Brad Warning, President
E-mail: brad@prolitepiping.com
Website: www.prolitepiping.com
Scott Technologies Inc.
Rocklabs Automation Canada Ltd.
973 - 3rd Street West
North Vancouver, BC V7P 1E4 Canada
Tel. (604) 770-4204
Contact: Adrian Garcia, Director
E-mail: agarcia@scottautomation.com
Website: www.scottautomation.com
Analytik Jena US LLC
234-N - 100 Cummings Center
Beverly, MA 01915-6235 U.S.A
Tel. (781) 376-9899
Contact: Siqi Sun, Marketing Specialist
E-mail: siqi.sun@us.analytik-jena.com
Website: www.analytik-jena.us
Covia Canada Ltd.
260 Unimin Road
Havelock, ON K0L 1Z0 Canada
Tel. (705) 877-2212
Contact: Duncan Shaw, Quality Control and Environmental Supervisor
E-mail: duncan.shaw@coviacorp.com
Website: www.coviacorp.com
Laval Lab Inc.
2567 Chomeday Boulevard
Laval, Québec H7T 2R2 Canada
Tel. (450) 681-3883
Contact: André Labrecque, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: alabrecque@lavallab.com
Website: www.lavallab.com
OREAS North America Inc.
174 Douglas Street, Warehouse #2
Sudbury, ON P3E 1G1 Canada
Tel. (705) 479-1184 Ext. 2
Contact: Chantal Jolette, Manager (North America)
E-mail: chantal.jolette@oreas.ca
Website: www.oreas.ca
SGS Canada Inc.
Suite E - 3260 Production Way
Burnaby, BC V5A 4W4 Canada
Tel. (604) 638-2349
Contact: Andrew Pickering, Director, Geochemistry, North America
E-mail: andrew.pickering@sgs.com
Website: www.sgs.com
Teck Metals Ltd. - Analytical Services
PO Box 1000
25 Aldridge Avenue
Trail, BC V1R 4L8 Canada
Tel. (250) 364-4587
Contact: Richard Magner
Superintendent, Analytical Services
E-mail: richard.magner@teck.com
Website: www.teck.com
Bruker AXS LLC
5465 East Cheryl Parkway
Madison, WI 53711 U.S.A.
Tel. (800) 234-9729
Contact: Siddharth Pharasi
Senior Sales Representative –
Canada Sales – XRD / XRF / XRM
E-mail: siddharth.pharasi@bruker.com
Website: http://www.bruker.com
Independent Laboratory Supplies Americas Ltd.
12 – 868 Falconbridge Road
Sudbury, ON P3A 5K7 Canada
Tel. (705) 524-8802
Contact: Nawaf Saleh
Sales Executive
E-mail: nawaf.a@indlabsupplies.com
Website: www.indlabsupplies.com
LGC ARMI
276 Abby Road
Manchester, NH 03103 U.S.A.
Tel. (603) 206-0735
Contact: David Coler
Vice President Commercial – Industrial
Business Sector
E-mail: david.coler@lgcstandards.com
Website: www.lgcstandards.com

|  About Us | History | Constitution | CMA Contacts | Membership List  | Past Conferences  | Links  | Corporate Members 
Individual Membership  | Corporate Membership  |   Annual General Meetings  | Scholarships  |
Newsletters  | | Members Only  | Home |

© Copyright 2000-2021 Canadian Mineral Analysts     -     Created and Maintained by: Internet WebDeZines